2019 AIA Maine Board of Directors

2019 Board of Directors.jpeg

Welcome to the the full slate of 2019 Board of Directors:


Jesse Thompson AIA, President / Kaplan Thompson Architects

Kathryn Wetherbee Wise AIA, VIce-President / LL Bean

Scott Simons FAIA, Secretary / Scott Simons Architects

John Morris ll AIA, Treasurer / John Morris Architects

Kay Stevens-Rosa AIA, Immediate Past President / A4 Architects


Peter Anderson AIA / SMRT

Jessica Carroll AIA / Whitten Architects

Gavin Engler Assoc. AIA / Carol A. Wilson Architect

Jill Johanning AIA / AlphaOne

David Johnson AIA / skaala, llc

Judy Johnson AIA / Harriman

Michael Lassel AIA / Lassel Architects

Timothy Lock AIA / GO Logic

David Matero AIA / David Matero Architecture

Robert Tillotson AIA / Oak Point Associates

Jeannette Schram