Rebecca Sargent, Assoc. AIA / Scott + Partners, Inc.

Lisa Sawin, AIA / Harriman Associates

Brian Scheuzger, AIA / Houses & Cottages

Lucinda Schlaffer, AIA / ARQ Architects

John Scholz, AIA / Scholz & Barclay Architecture

Ryan Scipione, AIA / MJM+A architects

Mike Sealander, AIA / Sealander Studio

Robyn Sealander, AIA / Sealander Studio

Herbert Semple, AIA / Amec Foster Wheeler

Lita Semrau, AIA / Port City Architecture

Ryan Senatore, AIA / Ryan Senatore Architecture

Robert Sherman, AIA / University of Maine at Augusta, Architectural Studies Program

Scott Simons, FAIA / Scott Simons Architects

Austin Smith, AIA / Scott Simons Architects

Stephen Smith, AIA / Stephen Gorman Smith Architect

Bruce Stahnke, AIA / Stahnke + Kitagawa Architects

Eric Stark, AIA / University of Maine at Augusta

Michael Steitzer, AIA / MSA Architects

James Sterling, AIA / James Sterling, Architect

Paul Stevens, AIA / SMRT, Inc.

Kathleen Stevens-Rosa, AIA / A4 Architects

Benjamin Stoodley, Assoc. AIA / WBRC Architects Engineers

Julia Tate, AIA / Scott Simons Architects

T. Teas, AIA / Scattergood Design

George Terrien, AIA /

Arthur Thompson, AIA / SMRT, Inc.

James Thompson, AIA / Kaplan Thompson Architects

Robert Tillotson, AIA / Oak Point Associates

William Toth, AIA /

Chantel Tourigny, AIA / Oak Point Associates

Jon Towle, Assoc. AIA / L2M Architects

John Turk, AIA / Resurgence Engineering & Preservation,  Inc.

Andrew Tyner, AIA / SMRT, Inc.

Russell Tyson, AIA / Whitten Architects

William Van Benthuysen, AIA / Oak Point Associates

Derek Veilleux, AIA / S M R T Inc

Graham Vickers, AIA / SMRT

Benedict Walter, AIA / CWS Architects

Mathew Ward, AIA / WBRC Architects Engineers

Elizabeth Wastler Bruno, AIA / Bruno Architecture

David Webster, AIA / PDT Architects

Hubert White, AIA /

Rob Whitten, AIA / Whitten Architects

Pamela Wichroski, AIA / Bates College

Peter Wiles, AIA / Peter Wiles Architects

Ronald Williams, AIA / Wright-Pierce

Carol A. Wilson, FAIA / Carol A. Wilson Architect

William Winkelman, AIA / Winkelman Architecture

Kathryn Wise, AIA / L.L.Bean

Eric Wittman, AIA / Spangenberg Phillips Tice Architecture

Jeannette Schram